CONTACT

Need an estimate for your project?

Leave your information here and we will be in contact with you shortly!

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1193, Poulsbo WA 98370

Physical Address:

16330 State Hwy 305 NE, Suite 110

Poulsbo WA 98370

​Clayton Hallum

Owner / President
Email: Clayton@agateasphalt.com
Phone: 360-930-8703

Paul Severson

General Manager
Email: Paul@agateasphalt.com
Phone: 360-930-8703

John Burns

Estimator/Project Manager
Email: John@agateasphalt.com
Phone: 360-930-8703

Tony Tran

Estimator
Email: tony@agateasphalt.com
Phone: 360-930-8703

​​​Teri Lambert

Contract Administrator
Email: teri@agateasphalt.com
Phone: 360-930-8703

Tricia Hodges

Accounting
Email: tricia@agateasphalt.com
Phone: 360-930-8703

 

 

AREAS COVERED: 

Poulsbo, Bainbridge Island, Silverdale, Gig Harbor, Port Angeles, Sequim, Seattle, Tacoma, Port Townsend, Bremerton, Port Ludlow, Kingston, Port Orchard, Seabeck, Belfair

 

Name *

Email *

Phone

Subject

Message

Your request was sent successfully! An Agate representative will be in touch shortly.